Junior Committee Announced for 2010 Season

By , 30 November 2009

Junior Committee Announced for 2010 Season
Junior Committee Announced for 2010 Season

Grant Heath appointed Junior Club President

Junior Committee Announced for 2010 Season






The Senior Board are extremely pleased to announce the appointment of the Junior Committee for the upcoming 2010 season.

Grant Heath (the clubs Senior Coach in 2009) will become the clubs new Junior President replacing Deb Dickfos after 4 years at the helm. To assist Grant's transition into this role, Deb will support Grant as Vice President of the club. We are very fortunate to have such a well credentialed committee and one that will ensure that we continue to achieve some outstanding results both on and off the field.

The New Junior Committee is as follows:

Grant Heath - Junior President

Debbie Dickfos - Vice President

Katrina Chapman - Secretary

Gayle Lynne - Treasurer

Anjanette Van Den Bosch - Registrar

Lino Taglieri - Football/Coach Coordinator

Rob Dickfos - Committee Member

Chris Nicholson - Committee Member

Grant Stewart - Committee Member

Wayne McGill - Committee Member

Thank you to all of our new Junior Committee Members for volunteering their time to ensure Redcliffe Juniors stay number 1 in 2010.

Redcliffe Tigers Senior Board of Management


About Steve Brown

Junior Committee Announced for 2010 Season

Join the Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list for the latest news and announcements.

Recent Photos

Latest Poll

Who will win the 2017 AFL Flag
Gold Coast
Nth Melbourne
Port Adelaide
Sydney Swans
West Coast
Western Bulldogs